shore.oo
Remises en formes
. Clinique Bellefontaine
. Nancy
. 2019

[ themes ]

. participative interprofessional workshop
. tell the rehabilitation professions
. video

[ customer ]

Bellefontaine clinic

[ context ]

Bellefontaine clinic is specialized in rehabilitational care. Its Direction wishes to make collaborate representatives from the different professions work in the clinic during an artistic event in order to make them stand back from their usual activities but also to highlight the relatively unknown rehabilitation professions , as well as promote and enforce the role of each one during the patient’s care path.

Intended for five health professionals, the workshop Remises en formes (4 days) offers to replay at the space scale the evolutions of the symbolic body of a patient following his care path according to a script written by the health professionals. This body is composed of objects diverted from their professional uses and co-conceived objects. The muscles stretch during physical exercises, the brain is activated during cognitive exercises, thoughts and words circulate… The goal of this collective choreography is to valorize the role of each one in the recovery process in interaction with the other professionals and the links, from cause to effect, between care gestures and patient’s evolution.

At the end of this workshop a video is produced, from the video capture of the choreography, telling the care pathway of this patient. A restitution time is organized for participants and their colleagues, including video screening and exhibition of the models and objects done.

Watch the video

Photos credits: studio Adeline & Martin — shore.oo

 slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide
shore.oo
Remises en formes
. Bellefontaine clinic
. Nancy
. 2019
 slide

[themes ]

participative interprofessional workshop
. tell the rehabilitation professions
. video

[ customer ]

Bellefontaine clinic

[ context ]

Bellefontaine clinic is specialized in rehabilitational care. Its Direction wishes to make collaborate representatives from the different professions work in the clinic during an artistic event in order to make them stand back from their usual activities but also to highlight the relatively unknown rehabilitation professions , as well as promote and enforce the role of each one during the patient’s care path.

Intended for five health professionals, the workshop Remises en formes (4 days) offers to replay at the space scale the evolutions of the symbolic body of a patient following his care path according to a script written by the health professionals. This body is composed of objects diverted from their professional uses and co-conceived objects. The muscles stretch during physical exercises, the brain is activated during cognitive exercises, thoughts and words circulate… The goal of this collective choreography is to valorize the role of each one in the recovery process in interaction with the other professionals and the links, from cause to effect, between care gestures and patient’s evolution.

At the end of this workshop a video is produced, from the video capture of the choreography, telling the care pathway of this patient. A restitution time is organized for participants and their colleagues, including video screening and exhibition of the models and objects done.

Watch the video

Photos credits : studio Adeline & Martin — shore.oo

 slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide

shore.oo
Remises en formes
. Clinique Bellefontaine
. Nancy
. 2019

[ thèmes ]

. atelier participatif interprofessionnel
. raconter la rééducation

[ commanditaire ]

Clinique Bellefontaine

[ contexte ]

La clinique Bellefontaine de Nancy est spécialisée dans les soins de rééducation. Sa Direction souhaite créer les conditions d’un dialogue entre les différents professionnels et les amener à faire un pas de côté, par le biais d’une activité artistique, pour considérer autrement leurs activités quotidiennes de soin et valoriser le rôle de chacun d’entre eux dans le parcours de soin.

Destiné à cinq professionnelles de santé, l’atelier Remises en formes (4 jours) propose de rejouer dans l’espace les évolutions du corps symbolique d’une patiente au long de son parcours de rééducation d'après un scénario écrit par les professionnelles de santé. Ce corps est constitué d'objets détournés de leurs usages professionnels et d'objets co-conçus. Les muscles se tendent lors d'exercices physiques, le cerveau est activé lors d'exercices cognitifs, les pensées et paroles circulent... L’objectif de cette chorégraphie commune est que chacun puisse mettre en avant son rôle, ou celui de sa profession, dans la rééducation du patient en interaction avec les différents professionnels de la clinique, ainsi que les rapports de cause à effet entre les gestes, les actes de soin et l’évolution de l’état du patient.

À l’issue de l’atelier, et d’après cette chorégraphie, est produite une vidéo racontant le parcours de rééducation de la patiente. Une restitution, comprenant projection de la vidéo et exposition des objets produits, est organisée au sein de la clinique pour les participantes et leurs collègues.

Visionner la vidéo

Crédits photos: studio Adeline & Martin — shore.oo

 slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide
shore.oo
Remises en formes
. Clinique Bellefontaine
. Nancy
. 2019
 slide

[thèmes ]

. atelier participatif interprofessionnel
. raconter la rééducation

[ commanditaire ]

Clinique Bellefontaine

[ contexte ]

La clinique Bellefontaine de Nancy est spécialisée dans les soins de rééducation. Sa Direction souhaite créer les conditions d’un dialogue entre les différents professionnels et les amener à faire un pas de côté, par le biais d’une activité artistique, pour considérer autrement leurs activités quotidiennes de soin et valoriser le rôle de chacun d’entre eux dans le parcours de soin.

Destiné à cinq professionnelles de santé, l’atelier Remises en formes (4 jours) propose de rejouer dans l’espace les évolutions du corps symbolique d’une patiente au long de son parcours de rééducation d'après un scénario écrit par les professionnelles de santé. Ce corps est constitué d'objets détournés de leurs usages professionnels et d'objets co-conçus. Les muscles se tendent lors d'exercices physiques, le cerveau est activé lors d'exercices cognitifs, les pensées et paroles circulent... L’objectif de cette chorégraphie commune est que chacun puisse mettre en avant son rôle, ou celui de sa profession, dans la rééducation du patient en interaction avec les différents professionnels de la clinique, ainsi que les rapports de cause à effet entre les gestes, les actes de soin et l’évolution de l’état du patient.

À l’issue de l’atelier, et d’après cette chorégraphie, est produite une vidéo racontant le parcours de rééducation de la patiente. Une restitution, comprenant projection de la vidéo et exposition des objets produits, est organisée au sein de la clinique pour les participantes et leurs collègues.

Visionner la vidéo

Crédits photos: studio Adeline & Martin — shore.oo

 slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide  slide